Contact Information Training Certifications

Dan Agne

Premiere Partner

Ohio
Dan@Agne-Group.com

Maria Elena Duron

Premiere Partner

Midland, TX
knowlikeandignite.com

Jasmine Liew

Premiere Partner

Singapore & Malaysia
jasmine@breakthroughcatalyst.org LinkedIn

Caroline Rochon

Premiere Partner

Ottawa, Canada
www.carolinerochon.com

Becky Staal

Premiere Partner

Michigan
beckystaal.com

Human Univerz

Premiere Partner

Denmark & Northern Europe
www.humanuniverz.dk

Oliver Baezner

Certified Facilitator

Calgary, Canada
info@SonicCoaching.com

Boomer Brown

Certified Facilitator

North Carolina, South Carolina and Virginia
boomer@doinggoodatwork.com

Ros Cardinal

Certified Facilitator

Kingston, Australia
http://www.shapingchange.com.au/

Barbara Churchill

Certified Facilitator

Minneapolis, MN
https://barbarachurchill.com

Anita Fevang

Certified Facilitator

Norway
jobbmotivert.no

Guyla Greenly

Certified Facilitator

Wyoming
ggreenly@guylagreenly.com

Allyson Jannotta

Certified Facilitator

Arlington Heights, IL
www.anahalife.com/

Amy Jokinen

Certified Facilitator

Fargo, North Dakota
ajokinen@eidebailly.com

Galon Jones

Certified Facilitator

Dallas/Fort Worth
galon@launchingpoint.net

Monica Levin

Certified Facilitator

Greater Detroit, Michigan, SE Michigan
monica@nonverbalscience.com

Dawn McMurrin

Certified Facilitator

Salt Lake City, Utah
www.lovemeconsulting.com

Mary Stall

Certified Facilitator

Dallas, Texas
msstall@smu.edu

Heather Storey

Certified Facilitator

Toronto, Canada
heatherstorey@rogers.com

Dave Tippett

Certified Facilitator

SE Michigan / NW Ohio
dave.tippett@theEA.org