Contact Information Training Certifications

Dan Agne

Premiere Partner

Ohio
Dan@Agne-Group.com

Maria Elena Duron

Premiere Partner

Midland, TX
knowlikeandignite.com
   

Jasmine Liew

Premiere Partner

Singapore & Malaysia
jasmine@breakthroughcatalyst.org LinkedIn
 

Caroline Rochon

Premiere Partner

Ottawa, Canada
www.carolinerochon.com
 

Becky Staal

Premiere Partner

Michigan
beckystaal.com
 

Hunan Univerz

Premiere Partner

Denmark & Northern Europe
www.humanuniverz.dk
   

Oliver Baezner

Certified Facilitator

Calgary, Canada
info@SonicCoaching.com
 

Ros Cardinal

Certified Facilitator

Kingston, Australia
http://www.shapingchange.com.au/
     

Anita Fevang

Certified Facilitator

Norway
jobbmotivert.no
     

Guy Fromet de Rosnay

Certified Facilitator

Mauritius, Indian Ocean
gderosnay@dynamia.mu
     

Fred Fung

Certified Facilitator

Hong Kong
fred@fredfunghk.com
     

Guyla Greenly

Certified Facilitator

Wyoming
ggreenly@guylagreenly.com
   

Shayla Hewitt

Certified Facilitator

Oregon
shewitt@mountainvalleytherapy.biz
     

Galon Jones

Certified Facilitator

Dallas/Fort Worth
galon@launchingpoint.net
     

Brian Reynolds

Certified Facilitator

Toronto, Canada
learn2appreciate.ca
     

Brenda Smallman

Certified Facilitator

Ontario, Canada
brendasmallman@gmail.com
     

Heather Storey

Certified Facilitator

Toronto, Canada
heatherstorey@rogers.com
     

Kryssie Thomson

Certified Facilitator

Canada, The United Kingdom
https://www.smileinsideout.com/
     

Dave Tippett

Certified Facilitator

SE Michigan / NW Ohio
dave.tippett@theEA.org
     

Anne Yeo

Certified Facilitator

Singapore
www.madlearning.sg